/sffg/ - SciFi & Fantasy General
Join Server
Server Info
  • Members: 57
  • Category: Other
  • Last Bumped: 11 hours ago
  •  Streak: 33

This server is looking to partner with other servers. Contact the owner for more information.

About /sffg/ - SciFi & Fantasy General

/sffg/ is a bookclub server for fans of Fantasy and Science Fiction literature. We discuss various books, writing, and worldbuilding.